Architectural Standards Committee (ASC)

The Semiahmoo Resort Association has architectural standards in order to preserve the natural setting and beauty of the resort and to establish and preserve a harmonious and aesthetically pleasing design for our community.

ASC Committee Members         Term of Office

Steve Haines, Chair 1/1/2020 to 12/31/2021

David Vogt                            7/1/2019 to 06/30/2021

Larry Kyle                             1/1/2020 to 12/31/2021

Karyn Zaslow                       1/1/2020 to 12/31/2021

Larry Kyle                              1/1/2020 to 12/31/2021

Guy Kelly                               9/10/2020 to 9/9/2022

Todd Lapinsky                     9/9/2020 to 9/9/2022

Ty Jackson                            9/10/2020 to 9/9/22

ASC Administrator  Krisinda Plenkovich 360-371-7796 Option 1

Ken Johns - Construction/Compliance Consultant

Semiahmoo Resort Association Architectural Standards Committee 

Address: 5787 Semiahmoo Drive, Blaine, WA 98230
If you are interested on serving on this committee contact:

Debbie Smith,