Meet the Board of Directors

Doug Woods, President, 01/01/2021-12/31/2022

Jeff Ferry, Vice President, Governance Committee Chair and Environmental Committee Chair 1/1/2022-12/31/2023

Jim Fitzsimmons, Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair, 6/22/2022-12/31/2023

Stephen Ghysels, Secretary, Communications Committee Chair 01/01/2021-12/31/2022

Steve Haines, Director, Architectural Standards Committee Chair 1/07/2021-12/31/2022

Mike Harkleroad, Director, 01/01/2022-12/31/2023

Jane Moore, Director, Safety and Security Committee Chair 05/20/2021-12/31/2022

Mohammed Tazim, Director, Sargent at Arms, 1/01/2022-12/31/2023

John Wong, Director 6/22/2022-12/31/2023

Matt Skaletsky, Director & Semiahmoo Resort Golf & Spa General Manager

Director’s Code of Conduct