Election Committee

The Elections Committee, chaired by a member volunteer of the Semiahmoo Resort Association, shall assist the Board in fulfilling its fiduciary duty by providing oversight of all Association Election activity, conducting all Election/voting related affairs, and provide recommended updates and changes to Election policy, procedure, and manual to the Board for approval, modification or rejection.

Current Election Committee Members:

Helen Worley (Chair), Margaret Vaughn, Margaret Burton, Pam Moroso and Rob Lee.

Scheduled Meetings: The Election Committee has scheduled the following meetings:

  • March 22, 2021
  • April 5, 2021 at the SRA Center  (To view the Agenda for this meeting click here!)
  • May 3, 2021.
  • June 7, 2021
  • July 12, 2021
  • August 2, 2021
  • September 7, 2021

To view the full Election Committee Charter click here!