Maintenance Committee

The Maintenance Committee (MC) shall assist the Semiahmoo Residents Association (SRA) Board of Directors (Board) in fulfilling its obligation to provide oversight of the condition & maintenance of SRA property and other property where SRA has maintenance responsibilities as specified by SRA and Neighborhood HOA (NHOA) CC&Rs.

Maintenance Committee Charter 

Current Maintenance Committee Members:

Steve Ghysels (Chair), David Whitmore, Ed Castaneda, Jonathan Huggett, Charlie Fordyce

If you are interested on serving on this committee contact:

Justine Brooks at